top of page

EBooks

A few years ago, people would have asked, “What is that?” Now we know. I’m not even sure if a definition is in the dictionary yet, but I have not looked. So with that said, I will give you my description. EBook. An electronic version of your favorite novel, technical manual or written documentary. Electronic books. So amazingly awesome.

I have come across several of my friends that still say that they love the feel of a real book. I promise I do as well, but in reality, is it the feel of the pages that pulls you in or the actual story? My bet is the story.

If I could see the way I used to, it would not matter if the media was electronic or not, I would still read it. Yeah I recently went to the eye doctor. I digress. When I started reading, there was no such thing as the internet, can you believe it? Yeah, words started way before that. The internet has only enhanced the way we read them. Now everyone can be an author, publisher, and or an editor. Everyone can pull up a file on their phone, IPad, or computer, and just enjoy. I have nothing against that since it only makes electronic media more accessible. As authors of electronic media, we cannot object.

With all of this said, though I have only been electronically published since 2010, I too have to move with the times. New versions of my books coming, which includes links to the existing media and brand new works as well. I have been lazy, but in order for you all to enjoy more of my work I must move with the times.

Table of Contents, list of my other novels, and how you can connect with me. I look forward to chatting with all of you.

Until next time,

Kayresia


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page